1-866-579-4295
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

$20 Off Garage Door Opener Repair!

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Google Maps Favorite Place

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

First Responders Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Centreville Area, MD

(410) 928-7243

Centreville Area has received 15 reviews, averaging

5 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Denton, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/01/2013
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
I thought Russ was very nice. He did a wonderful job installing our new opener and showed us how to use everything. I am thinking about installing a new opener on our other door; I will be calling Precision.
Mike Semenuk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician:
Garage Door Install
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/23/2013
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Chris did a very good job with the installation of my doors. He was very well mannered and worked very hard. I am happy with my doors.
Robert Mueller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/02/2013
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Jim was excellent. He was very nice. He explained a lot, showed us everything he was doing, and now everything works great!
Michele Milligan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/01/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Just wanted to let you know we were very satisfied with all aspects of the service we received today from your company. Chris was very professional and helpful in explaining the options we had to solve our problem (broken spring). He completed the job in a timely and professional manner. The communications from your office was also what you would expect from a quality company. Thank you for getting us back in operation on the same day we called.
Edward Frey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Rebuild
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Cordova, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/07/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Russ came and fixed my door yesterday 6/7/13. He did a great job in very short order and what a nice man. Appreciate the senior citizen discount. Will use you for all our future garage needs.
Ben Cohey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Stevensville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/17/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Russ did a fabulous job, was courteous and very competent. I would have him return again. Thanks.
Shannon Hamm
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Stevensville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/11/2013
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Jim was very professional and just great. He arrived right at the beginning of his time slot and showed us what was wrong. He tested the tension of our springs. It was top of the line service and we really appreciated him. Thank you!
Mike Vern
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/30/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Just wanted you to know that I appreciated the quality work done by Jim Holdridge when he fixed the damage I did to the track for my garage door. He knew what to do and ensured that it was working properly before he considered the job done. He was also a pleasant person to deal with and reflected well on your business.
Mike Higgins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Chestertown, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/20/2013
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Jim did a fine job, I am so happy with the service. He provided me with a lot of great information. He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I knew that he was very knowledgeable in his job. I was extremely pleased. Thank you!
Denise Duckworth
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/01/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Be advised that I was pleased with the service of your technician, Russ; he was pleasant, very explicit and seemed to know his trade and went directly to work. Thank you too for the pleasant voice and help of Alyssa when I first called.

As perhaps of interest, I selected your firm from your Yellow Book advertisement.

Bill Sorrell
Centreville, Maryland
Bill Sorrell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door and Opener Install
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/06/2012
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
We are very happy with our new door and opener. The communication with your company was good. The installers explained everything to my wife and even called me when they were finished to let me know since I wasn't able to be home when the installation was being done.
A. Middleton
Service Provided:
Garage Door and Opener Install
Product:
Aluminum Garage Doors
Technician:
Troy R
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/04/2012
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
I was very happy with the service I got from Russ. He was professional and got the job done in a quick manner. I will be sure to call you again if I need any future service.
Karl Brimmer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Centreville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/07/2012
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Danny did everything he said he would and took care of the immediate problem. He gave me additional options & I'll call again when I'm ready to have that done
Brian Steele
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Danny
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Stevensville, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/30/2012
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Russ was an excellent technician- he was very personable and professional. We would be happy to have him back anytime; we've already recommended Precision Door to a friend in need of service.
George M.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Install
Galena, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2011
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
I had my new Amarr garage door installed yesterday by technician Danny
Haines who was extremely courteous and professional. Thanks. I am very pleased with my decision to use Precision Doors.
James Mullen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Danny
(410) 734-2797
Aberdeen Area
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
Read All Aberdeen Reviews
  • Aberdeen (8)
  • Aberdeen Proving Ground
  • Adams Heights
  • Aldino
  • Allendale Estates
  • Bald Hill
  • Belcamp (2)
  • Carsins
  • Chapel Hills
  • Cooper
  • Crestview
  • Darlington
  • Day Meadows
  • Emerson Heights
  • Gallions Corner
  • Havre de Grace (7)
  • Lapidum
  • Locust Hill Estates
  • Noble Mill
  • Perryman
  • Poplar Grove
  • Scarboro
  • Swan Creek
  • Thomas Run
  • Warwick (1)
  • Webster
  • Wilson Mill
(410) 670-7373
Bel Air Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(41)
Read All Bel Air Reviews
(410) 690-4641
Cambridge/Easton Area
5 out of 5 stars
(13)
Read All Cambridge/Easton Reviews
  • Alogonquin
  • Andrews
  • Bellevue
  • Bozman (1)
  • Cambridge (1)
  • Church Creek
  • Cornersville
  • Crapo
  • Crocheron
  • Dailsville
  • Easton (8)
  • Federalsburg
  • Fishing Bay
  • Fishing Creek
  • Harmony
  • Harrisville
  • Honga
  • Hooper's Island
  • Hoopersville
  • Hudson
  • Hurlock (1)
  • Indian Harbor
  • Linkwood
  • Mardela Springs (1)
  • McDaniel
  • Oxford
  • Preston
  • Rocky Hook
  • Royal Oak
  • Sherwood
  • Smithville
  • Taylors Island
  • Thomas
  • Tighman
  • Toddville
  • Trappe (1)
  • Vienna
  • Wesley
  • Wingate
  • Wings Landing
  • Wittman
  • Woolford
(410) 885-4027
Cecilton Area
5 out of 5 stars
(2)
Read All Cecilton Reviews
  • Battery Point Farms
  • Bay View
  • Bay View Estates
  • Cassidy Whart
  • Cayots
  • Cecilton
  • Chesapeake Haven
  • Earleville (2)
  • Elk Neck
  • Elk River Bason
  • Ginns Corner
  • Hack Point
  • Indian Acres
  • Port Herman
  • Red Point
  • St. Augustine
  • The Woods of Town Point
(410) 928-7243
Centreville Area
5 out of 5 stars
(15)
Read All Centreville Reviews
  • Barclay
  • Betterton
  • Blakeford
  • Buck Neck Landing
  • Burrisville
  • Centreville (8)
  • Chester
  • Chestertown (1)
  • Chesterville
  • Church Hill
  • Cordova (1)
  • Coventry Farms
  • Crosby
  • Crumptown
  • Denton (1)
  • Galena (1)
  • Goldsboro
  • Grasonville
  • Great Oak Landing
  • Greensboro
  • Henderson
  • Ingleside
  • Kennedyville
  • Kinnairds Point
  • Massey
  • Melitota
  • Millington
  • Overton
  • Prospect Bay
  • Queenstown
  • Rock Hall
  • Stevensville (3)
  • Still Pond
  • Sudlersville
  • Templeville
  • Worton
  • Wye Mills
(410) 941-8952
Jarrettsville Area
5 out of 5 stars
(5)
Read All Jarrettsville Reviews
  • Ady
  • Amos Mill
  • Bakersfield
  • Blackhorse
  • Bobs Flow
  • Bradenbaugh
  • Bushs Corner
  • Cardiff
  • Coopstown
  • Drybranch
  • Eden Hills
  • Ferncliff
  • Forest Hill (2)
  • Glen Elyn
  • Harkins
  • Indian Hills
  • Jarrettsville
  • Madonna
  • Mill Green
  • Minefield
  • Norrisville
  • Putnam
  • Pylesville
  • Rolling Knolls
  • Sharon (1)
  • Shawsville
  • Street (1)
  • Taylor
  • Whiteford (1)
(410) 885-4027
North East/Elkton Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(54)
Read All North East/Elkton Reviews
  • Aikin
  • Appleton
  • Arundel
  • Bay View
  • Belvedere
  • Beulah Land
  • Blueball
  • Brantwood
  • Calvert
  • Carpenter Point
  • Cathers Corner
  • Cedar Hill
  • Chantilly Manor
  • Charlestown
  • Cherry Hill
  • Chesapeake City (2)
  • Colora (2)
  • Conowingo
  • Deer Haven
  • Eder
  • Edgewood Hills
  • Elk Ranch Park
  • Elkton (33)
  • Fair Hill (1)
  • Frank
  • Jackson Mill Farms
  • La Plaine Estates
  • Liberty Grove
  • Marley Village
  • Meadowview
  • Meadowview Park
  • Middlecroft
  • North East (9)
  • Oakwood
  • Octararo Lakes
  • Perryville (5)
  • Poplar Point
  • Port Deposit (1)
  • Principio
  • Providence
  • Quails Nest
  • Raintree Park
  • Rising Sun
  • Rowlandsville
  • Singerly
  • Theodore
  • Topeka East
  • Turn Quist
  • Union Valley
  • Union Valley
  • West Nottingham
  • White Hall (1)
  • Woodlawn
  • Zion
(410) 202-2276
Ocean City Area
5 out of 5 stars
(16)
Read All Ocean City Reviews
  • Berlin (6)
  • Bishopville (1)
  • Briddletown
  • Dills Acres
  • Figgs Landing
  • Friendship
  • Furnace
  • Girdletree
  • Harmon Landing
  • Hudson Landing
  • Isle of Wight Bay
  • Libertytown
  • Milburn Landing
  • Newark
  • Ocean City (8)
  • Ocean Pines
  • Pittsville
  • Public Landing
  • Snow Hill (1)
  • Stockton
  • Whaleyville
  • Whiton
  • Whiton
  • Willards
(410) 376-7053
Salisbury Area
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
Read All Salisbury Reviews
  • Bivalve
  • Chance
  • Cottage Grove
  • Crisfield
  • Dames Quarter
  • Deal Island
  • Eden
  • Fruitland (2)
  • Green Forest Estates
  • Gum Swamp
  • Hebron (2)
  • Lawsonia
  • Marion Station
  • Mt Vernon
  • Nanticoke
  • Palmetto
  • Parsonburg
  • Parsonsburg
  • Pauls Corner
  • Pocomoke City
  • Princess Anne
  • Quantico
  • Salisbury (2)
  • Tyaskin
  • Upper Fairmount
  • Wenona
  • West Pocomoke
  • Westover
Precision Garage Door 1-866-579-4295